<form id="hfhnz"></form>

<form id="hfhnz"></form>
<noframes id="hfhnz"><address id="hfhnz"><nobr id="hfhnz"></nobr></address>

<address id="hfhnz"></address>
<address id="hfhnz"><listing id="hfhnz"></listing></address>

       
       
      About us

      LAIWU CITY ZHAOXIN NEW MATERIALS CO., LTD.Is a professional production of superplasticizer production enterprises, professional development, production and sales . The company is located in Laiwu City, Shandong Province , superior geographical environment. Convenient transportation, economic development , has good resources and location advantages . Superplasticizer produced with a high water cut , high dispersion, low gas content features , to ensure the strength of the slump and the original design , the cement can save 10-20 % of the products are widely used buildings, roads, bridges , airports, ports , docks, and other precast concrete projects. After extensive application of large and key projects at home and abroad , the quality is stable to good effect by domestic and foreign customers.

      The company is the country's new materials industry base backbone enterprises , has passed IS09001. IS014001. OHSMSl8001 quality, environment , occupational health and safety management system certification. The company has more than 100 employees , with an annual water reducing 100,000 tons . To better serve customers, has set up offices in Guangzhou , Sichuan, Shanghai and other places.

      Companies adhere to quality is the life , production and sales of quality-oriented and always abide by the principle of the supremacy of credibility . From the development of cooperation in good faith to create timeless . Katherine letter Laiwu New Materials Co., Ltd is willing to sincerely cooperate with all friends to create a better tomorrow !

       

      Copyright ? 2014 LAIWU CITY ZHAOXIN NEW MATERIALS CO., LTD.
      Tel:0086-634-5877222 Mobile:18606341567 Address:High-tech Zone, Laiwu City, Shandong Province Website:www.purple-wall.com

      人妻无码中文字幕一区二区三区
      <form id="hfhnz"></form>

      <form id="hfhnz"></form>
      <noframes id="hfhnz"><address id="hfhnz"><nobr id="hfhnz"></nobr></address>

      <address id="hfhnz"></address>
      <address id="hfhnz"><listing id="hfhnz"></listing></address>

<form id="hfhnz"></form>

<form id="hfhnz"></form>
<noframes id="hfhnz"><address id="hfhnz"><nobr id="hfhnz"></nobr></address>

<address id="hfhnz"></address>
<address id="hfhnz"><listing id="hfhnz"></listing></address>

       
      公司簡介
      萊蕪市兆信新材料股份有限公司是一家專業生產高效減水劑的生產企業,集專業研制、生產、銷售于一體。公司位于山東省萊蕪市,地理環境優越。交通便利,經濟發達,有著良好的資源和區位優勢。公司生產的高效減水劑,具有高減水率,高分散性,低含氣量的特點,在保證坍落度和原設計強度的情況下,可節省水泥10—20%,本產品廣泛用于建筑、公路、橋梁、機場、港口、碼頭、預制構件等混凝土的工程。經國內外大型重點工程的廣泛應用,質量穩定,效果良好,深受國內外用戶的青睞。

        公司是國家新材料產業化基地骨干企業,現已通過IS09001.IS014001.OHSMSl8001質量、環境、職業健康安全管理體系認證。公司現有員工100余人,年產減水劑10萬噸。為更好的服務客戶,已在廣州、四川、上海等地設立辦事處。

        公司堅持質量就是企業的生命,生產與銷售始終恪守質量為本、信譽至上的原則。發展源于合作,真誠創造永恒。萊蕪市兆信新材料有限公司愿與各界朋友竭誠合作,共創美好明天!

       

      萊蕪市兆信新材料股份有限公司 版權所有 技術支持:網星傳媒
      地址:萊蕪市高新區精細化工產業園 電話:0634-5877222 手機:18606341567 聯系人:王經理 網址:www.purple-wall.com

      人妻无码中文字幕一区二区三区
      <form id="hfhnz"></form>

      <form id="hfhnz"></form>
      <noframes id="hfhnz"><address id="hfhnz"><nobr id="hfhnz"></nobr></address>

      <address id="hfhnz"></address>
      <address id="hfhnz"><listing id="hfhnz"></listing></address>